Freightliner of St. Cloud CFO inducted into DTNA CIC Summit Club

Jason Cannon April 16, 2014

Pat Miller, chief financial officer for Freightliner of St. Cloud, Minn., has been inducted into the CIC Summit Club of Daimler Trucks North America.

pat-millerThe CIC Summit Club recognizes individuals throughout North America each year who exemplify the nine lean principles of Daimler’s Elite Support certification.

Miller serves as the continuous improvement coordinator at Freightliner of St. Cloud, leading operational improvements that drive more efficient processes and a superior customer experience, including enhancing workflows for service, parts and sales; strengthening the efficiency and quality of operations; embodiment of lean principals; and improved customer amenities

“Pat exemplifies what it means to be an elite leader, provide elite support to others, and help all of us at Freightliner of St. Cloud provide an elite experience for our customers,” says Jon Pearson, general manager at Freightliner of St. Cloud. “Pat’s ability to tackle problems head-on and work collaboratively to find solutions has helped us implement better management and training processes, improve operations and ultimately strengthen our customer service.”

Sarah Dazey of Stoops Freightliner and Western Star in New Haven, Ind. was also inducted into the CIC Summit Club in 2014.

Freightliner of St. Cloud is a locally owned, full-service Freightliner dealership and the largest supplier to the transportation industry in Central Minnesota. It is also the oldest continually owned truck dealer in the area.


Have you revised your truck sales forecast for 2015 in the past 6 months?


The top 10 aftermarket products by customer interest

Volvo Group facilities earn DOE recognition

JOST International hits manufacturing milestone


Albuquerque tech takes top Rush honors

Navistar narrows losses, posts 4Q net loss

Bonus depreciation gets Senate approval, awaits president’s signature

Successful Dealer Award

Click here to read about the award and see the nominees for this year's award.