UTA announces updates to board

SD Staff

November 22, 2017

The Used Truck Association announced its 2018 officers and board of directors at its annual convention earlier this month in Las Vegas.

UTA says officers are: 

  • President: Rick Clark, National Truck Protection, Cranford, N.J.
  • Vice President:  Bobby Williams, Southwest International Trucks, Dallas
  • Secretary: Amanda Kent, National Fleet Account Executive, Masterack, Atlanta
  • Treasurer: Craig Kendall, The Pete Store, Knoxville, Tenn.
  • President Emeritus: Marty Crawford, Greensboro, N.C.
  • Executive Advisor: Al Hess, Wholesale Trucks of America, LLC., Kansas City, Mo.
  • Executive Advisor: Ronnie Jordan, Jordan Truck Sales, Inc., Atlanta
  • Executive Advisor: Robert Yost, Gateway Industrial Power, Inc., Collinsville, Ill.

Additionally, UTA says its new board of directors are: Anthony Gansale, Peterbilt Motors Company, Dallas/Fort Worth; Amy Shahan, Bayshore Ford, New Castle, Dela.; Hal Dickson, Mack/Volvo, Greensboro, N.C.; Charles Cathey, Black Book, Atlanta; Jody Johnson, Westrux, Santa Fe Springs, Calif.; Brock Frederick, Navistar, Lisle, Ill.; Kelly Coldiron, Coldiron Companies, Edmond, Okla.; Mike Roney, Warner Truck Center, West Valley City, Utah; and Michael Cox, Alternate, Selectrucks of America LLC, Omaha, Neb.

There are no comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *